Rub-a-dub-dub.

IMG_0227.JPG

A Bomb Cosmetics bath bomb today! This one was super cute, I loved the little ducky that was left floating around my bath tub after. It turned my bath water an appealing blue colour too (which is always a bonus, it kinda weirds me out when bath bombs turn my water brown or swamp green.) Lush will always be my number one, but they’re pricy! Managed to pick up a few Bomb Cosmetic bombs in the boxing day sale (what a fiasco can I add, it was almost as disappointing as the lush boxing day sale fiasco!)

My biggest criticism of Bomb Cosmetic bath bombs is that the white ones are rubbbbbbisshhhhhh! They don’t fix for long and they’re not pretty to look at. I will post a picture at some point of a white one so you can see how un-fun they truly are, although they do leave me smelling lovely and feeling soft which I suppose is the main thing… it’s just the childish side of me wants some pretty colours!

Leave a comment